PLACES IN MOMBASA TO TAKE COOL PICTURES WITHOUT INTERFERENCE

IMG_20180517_113923

Hello dearest readers, hope you have been great since the last time I posted. I’ve been busy at work, so getting my mind inorder to write you an informative and entertaining post has been hard. But yo girl is here!! Yaaay..

IMG_20180517_114010

So today I will be telling you some of the places that are good for taking photos or vides that are free of charge and free from public interference and time of the day and also the days the places are calm.

Inorder to get quality photos, you need a good camera which is core and a good location. Some places are security tight. The security will send you away if you want to take a photo. Especially outside these big residential mansions hehe as if you will take the house with you if you pose for photos out there… anyway jokes aside, I know that’s for security purposes. But for real… you guys have seen my photos and some of you know me….. don’t I look innocent?? Of course I am.

So let’s get right into it.. I have two spots for you today.

  1. County government of Mombasa gardens.

My readers I will like to apologize that’s not the name of the garden and write now I can’t ask anyone. The garden is opposite the county assembly building. On your way to fort Jesus, it’s on your right hand. It’s a very cool and calm garden. Especially during weekdays. There are less people so less photo bombers and those who stare a lot.

You can go there with your camera and finish your business without interference and you can produce quality photos.

IMG_20180517_114318
slaaay those crochet braids. my DIY game soo strong.
IMG_20180517_113959
what was i looking for up there? guys please guess…
  1. Florida /Mama ngina

The place is lovely. You get to eat kachiri, drink madafu and still take lovely photos near the beach or on the roads. The place is just awesome. But someone with an intention of taking photos and videos. Should visit the place during weekdays in the morning hours. The place is usually cool and calm. So is the sea…

IMG_20180517_120712

IMG_20180517_120656
haha what was i looking at. haha some poses though…
IMG_20180517_120708
those legs… hihihi
IMG_20180517_120556[1]

there she is… Besty. my photographer. photo credits to her.

IMG_20180517_121137
i made a friend hehe..

Well that’s all I had for you lovelies. Till my next post. Keep slaying and looking lovely.

Your girl, may mwaka. Kisses.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Esther Mukasi Munga says:

    God bless you my dear daughter, I can see a Brighter future ahead. Keep on keeping on.

    Moho uanza katswetse.

    Niiiiiice.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. maymwaka says:

      thank you very much Aunty. This is very encouraging coming from you. AMEN

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment